This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Id like to carry on useing the paper this year. I had reservations about carrying on with it because I felt that I needed to be constantly changing what I do to keep it fresh….which I dont.

I felt like a one trick ponie. Then it was pointed out to me by someone that my work crosses over several subjects, that of environmental issues, that of process, things having a life beyond there intended use, altering space or the perceptions of space, involveing others in a work, just to name a few.

Why should paper be any differant to me than a painters paint box?

My Dad tells me that papers are in constant decline and that within five or six years there going to be greatly reduced in distribution. This meens that I have a limited time with the material, so enjoy it while I can šŸ˜€

Would like to walk around the city, peticularly Digbeth and see what I can do outside.

Also interested in carrying on the use of the paper that I used and shaped into balls and grow mushrooms out of them.

2 responses »

  1. sarah walden says:

    Ha ha! You cooked your balls! šŸ˜€

Leave a comment